Videos

Check out the official Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween trailer starring Jeremy Ray Taylor! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween: https://www.fandango.com/goosebumps-2-haunted-halloween-208494/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: October 12, 2018 Starring: Madison Iseman, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Jeremy Ray Taylor Directed By: Ari Sandel Synopsis: Halloween comes to life…

Check out the official Stan & Ollie trailer starring John C. Reilly! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to Stan & Ollie: https://www.fandango.com/stan-and-ollie-214057/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: 2018 Starring: John C. Reilly, Steve Coogan, Shirley Henderson Directed By: Jon S. Baird Synopsis: Laurel and Hardy, the world’s most famous…

Check out the official Beautiful Boy Trailer starring Steve Carell! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to Beautiful Boy: https://www.fandango.com/beautiful-boy-2018-212049/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: October 12, 2018 Starring: Steve Carell, Timothée Chalamet, Maura Tierney Directed By: Felix Van Groeningen Synopsis: Beautiful Boy is a movie starring Steve Carell, Timothée…

Check out the official The Grinch trailer starring Benedict Cumberbatch! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to The Grinch: https://www.fandango.com/how-the-grinch-stole-christmas-2018-208498/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: November 9, 2018 Starring: Benedict Cumberbatch Directed By: Scott Mosier, Yarrow Cheney Synopsis: A grumpy Grinch plots to ruin Christmas for the village of Whoville.…

Check out the official First Man trailer starring Ryan Gosling! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to First Man: https://www.fandango.com/first-man-206882/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: October 12, 2018 Starring: Ryan Gosling, Claire Foy, Jason Clarke Directed By: Damien Chazelle Synopsis: A look at the life of the astronaut, Neil Armstrong,…

Check out the official Captain Marvel trailer starring Brie Larson! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to Captain Marvel: https://www.fandango.com/captain-marvel-2019-188283/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: March 8, 2019 Starring: Gemma Chan, Brie Larson, Lee Pace Directed By: Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck Synopsis: Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe’s most…

Check out the official The Girl in the Spider’s Web trailer starring Claire Foy! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to The Girl in the Spider’s Web: https://www.fandango.com/the-girl-in-the-spiders-web-212233/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: November 9, 2018 Starring: Sylvia Hoeks, Claire Foy, Lakeith Stanfield Directed By: Fede Alvarez Synopsis: Young computer…

Check out the official The Girl in the Spider’s Web trailer starring Claire Foy! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to The Girl in the Spider’s Web: https://www.fandango.com/the-girl-in-the-spiders-web-212233/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: November 9, 2018 Starring: Sylvia Hoeks, Claire Foy, Lakeith Stanfield Directed By: Fede Alvarez Synopsis: Young computer…

Check out the official Captive State Teaser starring John Goodman! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Buy Tickets to Captive State: https://www.fandango.com/captive-state-211313/movie-overview?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc US Release Date: March 29, 2019 Starring: John Goodman, Vera Farmiga, Machine Gun Kelly Directed By: Rupert Wyatt Synopsis: Set in a Chicago neighborhood nearly a decade after…

An alien invasion, a best friend’s mysterious disappearance, and the life story of a drug dealer/FBI informant. Will you see ‘The Predator’, ‘A Simple Favor’, or ‘White Boy Rick’ this weekend? ► Buy Your Tickets Now: https://www.fandango.com?cmp=MCYT_YouTube_Desc Tune-in to Weekend Ticket every Thursday to help you decide what to watch in theaters this weekend! ►…